Buy Percona ServicesBuy Now!

mistakenly changed source and destination of pt-table-sync command revert option

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • mistakenly changed source and destination of pt-table-sync command revert option

    I used pt-table-sync but mistakenly change source and destination, then live become 0 data, and then I have restore latest backup which I had. But there is a gap, So I need to change the status which were before sync happen.
Working...
X