EmergencyEMERGENCY? Get 24/7 Help Now!

European and North American Training Schedule Announced


Posted on:

|

By:


PREVIOUS POST
NEXT POST
Share Button

Ensuring that everyone has a chance to attend Percona’s training for MySQL, we are announcing the following dates for Europe. You can always find the current schedule at Percona Training.

The dates for Europe are:

Live Virtual Training: Developer Training for MySQL
  • Begins Monday, August 27, 2012 , 9am – 11am, Greenwich Mean Time
Madrid, España
  • Begins Monday, September 3, 2012
  • The class will be conducted in Spanish.
Paris, France
  • Begins Monday, September 24, 2012
Kista, Sweden
  • Begins Monday, October 8, 2012
Lisbon, Portugal
  • Begins Monday, November 5, 2012
Milan, Italy
  • Begins Monday, November 26, 2012
Munich, Germany
  • Begins Monday, December 10, 2012
Barcelona, España
  • Begins Monday, December 17, 2012
  • The class will be conducted in Spanish.

If you are looking for date in North Amercia, they are:

Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Begins Monday, August 20, 2012
Live Virtual Training: Developer Training for MySQL
  • Begins Monday, August 20, 2012 , 9am – 11am, Pacific Time
Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Begins Monday, September 10, 2012
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
  • Begins Monday, September 24, 2012
Houston, Texas, USA
  • Begins Monday, October 1, 2012
San Diego, California, USA
  • Begins Monday, October 22, 2012
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
  • Begins Monday, November 12, 2012
Miami, Florida, USA
  • Begins Monday, December 3, 2012
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • Begins Monday, December 17, 2012
Share Button
PREVIOUS POST
NEXT POST


David Hildebrandt

David Hildebrandt, PhD is a former Percona employee. He was the Director of Training at Percona.



Categories:
Events and Announcements, MySQL, Training


Comments

Leave a Reply

Percona’s widely read Percona Data Performance blog highlights our expertise in enterprise-class software, support, consulting and managed services solutions for both MySQL® and MongoDB® across traditional and cloud-based platforms. The decades of experience represented by our consultants is found daily in numerous and relevant blog posts.

Besides specific database help, the blog also provides notices on upcoming events and webinars.

Want to get weekly updates listing the latest blog posts? Subscribe to our blog now! Submit your email address below.

No, thank you. Please do not ask me again.