EmergencyEMERGENCY? Get 24/7 Help Now!

European and North American Training Schedule Announced

 | August 13, 2012 |  Posted In: Events and Announcements, MySQL

PREVIOUS POST
NEXT POST

Ensuring that everyone has a chance to attend Percona’s training for MySQL, we are announcing the following dates for Europe. You can always find the current schedule at Percona Training.

The dates for Europe are:

  • Begins Monday, August 27, 2012 , 9am – 11am, Greenwich Mean Time
  • Begins Monday, September 3, 2012
  • The class will be conducted in Spanish.
  • Begins Monday, September 24, 2012
  • Begins Monday, October 8, 2012
  • Begins Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Begins Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Begins Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Begins Monday, December 17, 2012
  • The class will be conducted in Spanish.

If you are looking for date in North Amercia, they are:

  • Begins Monday, August 20, 2012
  • Begins Monday, August 20, 2012 , 9am – 11am, Pacific Time
  • Begins Monday, September 10, 2012
  • Begins Monday, September 24, 2012
  • Begins Monday, October 1, 2012
  • Begins Monday, October 22, 2012
  • Begins Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Begins Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Begins Monday, December 17, 2012
PREVIOUS POST
NEXT POST
David Hildebrandt

David Hildebrandt, PhD is a former Percona employee. He was the Director of Training at Percona.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply